ECD 107

Provides information in nearly every area of academic study, including arts, biology, chemistry, computer sciences, ethnic studies, engineering, language and linguistics, literature, medical sciences, philosophy, physics, psychology, religion, social sciences, and more.

A standard for patient drug information and includes more than a thousand drug information monographs written for consumers

The world’s most comprehensive nursing and allied health research database, CINAHL provides full text for hundreds of journals indexed in the CINAHL database, and includes a higher number of records, additional journals, records dating back to 1937 and expanded content. Additional material includes Evidence-Based Care Sheets and Quick Lessons which provide concise overviews of diseases and conditions and outline the most effective treatment options.

Provides access to full text of hundreds of highly regarded and popular titles. And Credo brings the facts alive with images, sound files, animations, and much more. Find speedy, simple answers and authoritative, in-depth articles.

A trusted full-text database covering nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more.

A robust collection of full-text magazines, e-books and primary source documents. It also includes an extensive image collection. 1,579 full-text magazines and journals. 55,000 full-text primary source documents.

A great resource for Nursing or Health Science research because it is authoritative, peer-reviewed, and complete. Contains 5,000 journals, which contains information about over 12 million journal articles.

Animated talking picture books, chapter books, videos, non-fiction titles, playlists, non-English books, graphic novels and math stories. There is also a rich collection of resources for educators.

A collection of eBooks ranging across all academic subjects. eBook Central gives students and faculty seamless and immediate access to the eBooks they need.

A collection of eBooks ranging across all academic subjects. eBook Central gives students and faculty seamless and immediate access to the eBooks they need.

A collection of multidisciplinary eBooks representing a wide range of academic subjects.

335 scholarly quality scholarly ebooks on the subject of psychology.