A full-text alternative health research database focused on complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It offers the latest information about the evolving practice of holistic medicine and therapies.
Features expertly researched, detailed content on more than 140 industries and more than 1,000 professions, with current information on earnings, employment trends, job requirements, and essential skills. Learn more about a career or take a career interest assessment to find a career that might suit you.
An easy-to-use online test prep resource that helps people improve their core academic skills, earn a high school equivalency, prepare for college, join the military, obtain occupational certification, find a job, change careers, become a U.S. citizen and much more.
Mometrix eLibrary is a database of test preparation materials for career and professional certifications. Includes study materials for over 1,800 different exams covering subject areas such as nursing, teaching, construction, social work, finance, med-tech, and law.
A healthcare e-resource enabling users to intuitively cross-search full-text, evidence-based and authoritative resources. With 300+ resources currently offered in over 50 healthcare disciplines, STAT! Ref provides the latest healthcare information in a customizable and convenient format.
Provides full-text coverage for trade and industry-related periodicals to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs. Full text access to over 330 trade and industry-related periodicals.
*Use your D2L Login information to access databases while off-campus.*
Find print and electronic books with these resources.