A foundational research database providing access to full-text journals covering a wide variety of STEM disciplines.

Full-text content from journals and magazines covering topics such as computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software.

Streaming service providing academic, career-related, and educational videos. Contains a large collection of videos covering a wide range of academic topics.

Provides full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, reference books and high-quality videos. The database also contains science experiments, curriculum-aligned lesson plans, and a vast image collection.

Provides full-text coverage for trade and industry-related periodicals to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs. Full text access to over 330 trade and industry-related periodicals.

Provides information in nearly every area of academic study, including arts, biology, chemistry, computer sciences, ethnic studies, engineering, language and linguistics, literature, medical sciences, philosophy, physics, psychology, religion, social sciences, and more.

Provides access to full text of hundreds of highly regarded and popular titles. And Credo brings the facts alive with images, sound files, animations, and much more. Find speedy, simple answers and authoritative, in-depth articles.

A collection of eBooks ranging across all academic subjects. eBook Central gives students and faculty seamless and immediate access to the eBooks they need.

A collection of multidisciplinary eBooks representing a wide range of academic subjects.

Hoopla is allows you to borrow movies, music, audiobooks, eBooks, comics and TV shows to enjoy on your computer, tablet, or phone – and even your TV!

A resource which covers current controversial social subjects, with articles that offer informed, differing views on both sides of each issue. Includes, reference articles, infographics, news articles, images, video, audio, and more.

A full-text database that offers students with a series of comprehensive essays with point and counterpoint arguments related to current issues in the news.

Use SIRS Issues Researcher to locate articles about controversial issues selected from newspapers, magazines, journals, and government publications. It features information about a variety of social, scientific, health, historic, economic, business, and political issues from around the world.