Provides information in nearly every area of academic study, including arts, biology, chemistry, computer sciences, ethnic studies, engineering, language and linguistics, literature, medical sciences, philosophy, physics, psychology, religion, social sciences, and more.
Provides resources covering business and management topics, including accounting, banking, economics, finance, international trade, marketing, management information systems, and operations management.
Features expertly researched, detailed content on more than 140 industries and more than 1,000 professions, with current information on earnings, employment trends, job requirements, and essential skills. Learn more about a career or take a career interest assessment to find a career that might suit you.
A robust collection of full-text magazines, e-books and primary source documents. It also includes an extensive image collection. 1,579 full-text magazines and journals. 55,000 full-text primary source documents.
Use SIRS Issues Researcher to locate articles about controversial issues selected from newspapers, magazines, journals, and government publications. It features information about a variety of social, scientific, health, historic, economic, business, and political issues from around the world.
Provides full-text coverage for trade and industry-related periodicals to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs. Full text access to over 330 trade and industry-related periodicals.
Best Bets - Books
Use these resources to find scholarly print and electronic books related to workplace issues.