ENG 205

Contains reference essays and literary criticism examining the lives of great authors—from William Shakespeare to J. K. Rowling—and their works throughout history from a wide range of scholarly and critical sources.

A collection of eBooks ranging across all academic subjects. eBook Central gives students and faculty seamless and immediate access to the eBooks they need.

Artemis Literary Sources provides full-text literary content that you can use to research authors and their works, literary movements and genres.

A rich full-text literary database covering all genres and time periods. It includes thousands of synopses, critical essays, book reviews, literary journals and author biographies, plus full-text classic novels, short stories and poems.

Provides information in nearly every area of academic study, including arts, biology, chemistry, computer sciences, ethnic studies, engineering, language and linguistics, literature, medical sciences, philosophy, physics, psychology, religion, social sciences, and more.

Biography is an engaging experience for those seeking contextual information on the world's most influential people. Organized into a user-friendly portal experience, it merges Gale's authoritative reference content, including Lives & Perspectives, with periodicals and multimedia.

A robust collection of full-text magazines, e-books and primary source documents. It also includes an extensive image collection. 1,579 full-text magazines and journals. 55,000 full-text primary source documents.

Tools on how to write and research effectively, including a step-by-step guide to writing a good essay.

A collection of multidisciplinary eBooks representing a wide range of academic subjects.

eBooks from over 100 industry-leading publishers for every discipline.