A standard for patient drug information and includes more than a thousand drug information monographs written for consumers

A foundational research database providing access to full-text journals covering a wide variety of STEM disciplines.

A great resource for Nursing or Health Science research because it is authoritative, peer-reviewed, and complete. Contains 5,000 journals, which contains information about over 12 million journal articles.

Provides full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, reference books and high-quality videos. The database also contains science experiments, curriculum-aligned lesson plans, and a vast image collection.

Provides information in nearly every area of academic study, including arts, biology, chemistry, computer sciences, ethnic studies, engineering, language and linguistics, literature, medical sciences, philosophy, physics, psychology, religion, social sciences, and more.

Provides access to full text of hundreds of highly regarded and popular titles. And Credo brings the facts alive with images, sound files, animations, and much more. Find speedy, simple answers and authoritative, in-depth articles.

A collection of eBooks ranging across all academic subjects. eBook Central gives students and faculty seamless and immediate access to the eBooks they need.

A collection of multidisciplinary eBooks representing a wide range of academic subjects.

Hoopla is allows you to borrow movies, music, audiobooks, eBooks, comics and TV shows to enjoy on your computer, tablet, or phone – and even your TV!